Symposium Panelists

John Duffy

Samuel H. McCoy II Professor of Law, Armistead M. Dobie Professor of Law University of Virginia

Dr. Elizabeth Fisher

Reader in Environmental Law Corpus Christi College, University of Oxford

William Funk

Robert E. Jones Professor of Advocacy and Ethics Lewis and Clark University

Michael Gerhardt

Samuel Ashe Distinguished Professor in Constitutional Law University of North Carolina

Ronald Levin

William R. Orthwein Distinguished Professor of Law Washington University

Richard Murphy

AT&T Professor of Law Texas Tech University

Sidney Shapiro

University Distinguished Chair in Law Wake Forest University

Peter Strauss

Betts Professor of Law Columbia University

Paul Verkuil

Chairman Administrative Conference of the United States

Russell Weaver

Professor of Law and Distinguished University Scholar University of Louisville